LibGuides: Pharmaceutical Science: Books

Featured Print Books

Merck index : an encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs, and biologicals
Call Number: Ref RS51 .M4 2013
ISBN: 9781849736701
Martin's Physical Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences by Sinko, Patrik
Call Number: Reference RS403 .M34 2017
ISBN: 1451191456
Antibiotics Simplified by Gallagher, Jason C
Call Number: RM267 .G27 2018
ISBN: 9781284111293
Clinical pharmacy and pharmaceutical science by Sean Boyd
Call Number: + RM301.28 .C567 2016
ISBN: 9781632397164
Fundamental pharmacology for pharmacy technicians by Jahangir Moini
Call Number: Reference RM300 .M64 2016
ISBN: 9781305087354
Pharmacology by Karen Whalen
Call Number: + RM301.14 .P47 2015
ISBN: 9781451191776
Ansel's pharmaceutical dosage forms and drug delivery systems by Allen, Loyd V.
Call Number: Reference RS200 .A57 2014
ISBN: 9781451188769
Top drugs by Jie Jack Li
Call Number: RS420 .L535 2015
ISBN: 9780199362585

AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
AccessMedicine from McGraw-Hill Medical is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge in medicine, with essential information.
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Ebook Central is your resource for ebooks providing breadth and depth of authoritative content.
EBSCOhost eBook Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
Large selection of more than 160,000 multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
A database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window
Access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Fulltext versions of over 1600 journal titles comprising over 4 million articles. Collection focuses on Science, Technology and Medicine.
Oxford Reference Online This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to 100+ separate reference works published by Oxford University Press.

EBSCO eBooks Tutorial
Link to a libguide with tip and tricks how to search and download ebooks on the EBSCO platform