Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
Academic Video Online offers more than 66,000 titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
New
This online resource provides articles on American history.
New
New
New
New
Access to more than 3,000,000 books for download or borrowing via controlled digital lending.
New
New
New
Trial
PsycBOOKS has over 4,500 peer-reviewed books and 67000 chapters, including the entire APA Handbooks reference series, the APA/Oxford Encyclopedia of Psychology, all the newest APA books as they are published, and historical materials dating to 1620.
New
Multimedia resource that combines video lectures, compelling documentaries, and client demonstrations alongside relevant text content to illustrate the complex and challenging realities social work students will face as practitioners.
New
Created by a multi-specialty editorial team, Social Work Reference Center is a turnkey information resource for social workers and mental health professionals. It covers a wide array of topics such as adolescent health, aging, end-of-life care, clinical social work and diversity.
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...